Priorities. :-)

Guys aren’t worth my time, must keep on reminding myself of that haha. And yup, Ben (aka my once closest confidant) is back. -rolls eyes- Fortunately or unfortunately, I’ve decided to kind of forgive him completely, it has been 2 months. I admit I was kinda disappointed plus really hurt when he started ignoring me plus wasn’t there for me when I was in one of my toughest times… But now I’ve learnt a lot and I kind of understand that some people won’t be there for you all the time.

I’m already healing. Whatever he says doesn’t affect me anymore, a tiny part of my heart will always be with him, because he broke down all my walls duh. But, for now it’s over and I’m so so glad hehe. We aren’t on talking terms atm, but… he has started commenting on my fb stuff. Here’s to being friends again. I’m sorry that I can’t believe/trust you completely ever again. But lets see how things turn out. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment